safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 16, 2018


Duration = 03:09:10

Download This YouTube Video

Right click on button and chose "Save Link As" option

High Definition MP4 (hd720)   Low Definition WebM (medium)   Low Definition MP4 (medium)   Low Definition 3GP (small)   Very Low Definition 3GP (small)  

Related Videos

Description

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Sunday, 25 March: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00 - 09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EST, 21:00 PST, 05:00 in the UK [BST], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 15:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
We did not host any video. For any complaint please contact YouTube. Also read the Terms of Service. Especially C section in point 6.