Юрий Шатунов - Я набираю номер твой (альбом "Я верю", 2012)

Duration = 04:11

Download This YouTube Video

Right click on button and chose "Save Link As" option

Low Definition WebM (medium)   Low Definition MP4 (medium)   Low Definition 3GP (small)   Very Low Definition 3GP (small)  

Related Videos


iTunes: http://apple.co/1Kq3st3 Spotify: http://bit.ly/1I7IOL9 Новый хит 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-zH0mnj5KIA Сайт Александра Полищука: http://plastic3.net Сайт Юрия Шатунова: http://shatunov.com/ Новая песня Юрия Шатунова "Я набираю номер твой" (музыка и слова - Александр Полищук) с альбома "Я верю" (2012, Арс-рекордс, Квадро-диск).
We did not host any video. For any complaint please contact YouTube. Also read the Terms of Service. Especially C section in point 6.