"Rock With You" by Michael Jackson - UNC Cadence - Fall 2014

Duration = 03:08

Download This YouTube Video

Right click on button and chose "Save Link As" option

High Definition MP4 (hd720)   Low Definition WebM (medium)   Low Definition MP4 (medium)   Low Definition 3GP (small)   Very Low Definition 3GP (small)  

Related Videos


Soloist: Valerie Christine Sauer Percussion: MacKensie Kvalvik OPB: Michael Jackson Arranged by: Adrianna Barnes Filmed and Edited by: Lynn Jia
We did not host any video. For any complaint please contact YouTube. Also read the Terms of Service. Especially C section in point 6.